Francesco Lucarelli "The Sunset Song" (Find The Light outtake) - featuring James Raymond

"The Sunset Song" is an outtake from the sessions of Francesco Lucarelli's album "Find The Light" (featuring Graham Nash on the single "Mr. Sunshine"). This recording features James Raymond on piano, Egisto Gabrielli on trumpet, Andrea Oggioni on acoustic guitar, Daniele Pomo on drums, Andrea Grossi on upright bass, FL on vocals. Joe Slomp adds beautiful harmony vocals.

music & lyrics by Francesco Lucarelli © 2011

More info, news, gigs, etc. can be found here:

To buy the album, please go here:

or download it from digital stores like


Views: 23


You need to be a member of No Depression Americana and Roots Music to add comments!

Join No Depression Americana and Roots Music

Comment by Ron Bankley on February 25, 2011 at 8:27am
nice groove


If you enjoy this site please consider helping us with a small donation!

Don't like PayPal? Mail a check to: No Depression, 460 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108

When you shop at Amazon please enter through this search box and No Depression receives a referral fee



Created by No Depression Feb 17, 2009 at 9:06pm. Last updated by No Depression Sep 24, 2012.