The Black Crowes ~ VH1 Unplugged 2008 (Full Performance)

1. Sting Me
2. Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
3. Soul Singing
4. Locust Street
5. Walk Believer, Walk
6. Wiser Time

Views: 138


You need to be a member of No Depression Americana and Roots Music to add comments!

Join No Depression Americana and Roots Music

Comment by Joseph Filippazzo on January 1, 2013 at 8:54pm
Of course I taped this :D great to have them coming back too!!


If you enjoy this site please consider helping us with a small donation!

Don't like PayPal? Mail a check to: No Depression, 460 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94108

When you shop at Amazon please enter through this search box and No Depression receives a referral fee



Created by No Depression Feb 17, 2009 at 9:06pm. Last updated by No Depression Sep 24, 2012.